16 thoughts on “Tank

    • Some might have written the scene off as the ugly industrial-looking back view of the building, but the light playing off the various forms held a special fascination for me.

      ∞ β™‘ ✰ ❁ 𑁍 𝓉𝒽𝒢𝓃𝓀 π“Žπ‘œπ“Š 𑁍 ❁ ✰ β™‘ ∞

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I love this, Graham. There are two tanks in town (hmm, sounds like a song title) that I photographed once or twice. There’s something about those basic cylindrical shapes and in your case the sun was doing nice things, too.

    I don’t know if you’re familiar with American sculptor Richard Serra. He just died so he’s been in the news this week. He did large Corten steel pieces, most recently huge, heavy cylinders. The tank made me think of that. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.